Sat, Aug 31

Tulane

N.O* ...Tentative

TBA



Sat, Sep 07

Alabama State *

Jackson, MS

TBA



Sat, Sep 14

Tennessee State

Memphis, TN

TBA

Southern Heritage Classic



Sat, Sep 21

Texas Southern *

Jackson, MS

TBA




Sat, Sep 28

Southern *

Baton Rouge, LA

TBA



Sat, Oct 05

Arkansas Pine-Bluff *

Jackson, MS

TBA




Sat, Oct 12

Mississippi Valley State *

Itta Bena, MS

TBA




Sat, Oct 19

Grambling State *

Jackson, MS

TBA
"HC"



Sat, Oct 26

Prairie View A&M *

Prairie View, TX

TBA



Sat, Nov 09

Alabama A&M *

Huntsville, AL

TBA



Sat, Nov 16

Alcorn State *

Jackson, MS

TBA









* Conference Games